Show #60 Ricks Radio Show

August 1, 2014

Show #60 Ricks Radio Show (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

August 1, 2014 - August 1, 2014

7:00pm – 8:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show number 60 This is the big birthday show! Yep, today is my birthday and Thursday is Carmen, from Lliria’s birthday. It is a big week and I am playing my favorites because it MY BIRTHDAY! So what kind of music have I got lined up to make a gran fiesta? I have Wes Montgomery, Karen Lawrence, John Mayall, The Doors, Blind Faith and lots more all lined up.

Another veritable history of rock and roll! All these tunes have been re-mastered by me for the Rick’s Radio show so you don’t have to get up and adjust the volume all the time and it is all here for your enjoyment.

You can listen every Wednesday and Friday to Rick’s Radio. Next show is August 1 at 19:00 Central European Time, or 18:00 GMT EU, or 1:00pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.