Show #50 Ricks Radio Show

May 17, 2014

Show #50 Ricks Radio Show (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

May 17, 2014 - May 17, 2014

7:30pm – 8:30pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show number 50 is going to start with an amazing song from the 1960’s from The Chambers Brothers then on to some great blues, blues rock, some amazing Rockabilly and of course a visit to The Beatles. You will love the Rick’s Radio show today. I have tracks from The Chambers Brothers, Lightnin Hopkins, Johnny Winter, Alvin Lee, Jimmy Reed, Eric Clapton and a whole lot more. Another veritable history of rock and roll! All these tunes have been re-mastered by me for the Rick’s Radio show so you don’t have to get up and adjust the volume all the time and it is all here for your enjoyment.

You can listen every Wednesday and Saturday to Rick’s Radio. Next show is May 17 at 19:30 Central European Time, or 18:30 GMT EU, or 13:30pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.