Show # 48 Rick’s Radio Show

April 30, 2014

Show # 48 Rick’s Radio Show (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

April 30, 2014 - April 30, 2014

9:00pm – 10:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show number 48 is going to start with a classic jazz live piece from Thelonious Monk then on to some great blues some amazing Rockabilly, with a fine ending of classic rock that will have you loving the Rick’s Radio show. I have tracks from Fatboy Slim, Lightnin Hopkins, Carl Perkins, Johnny Winter, Alvin Lee, Procol Harum and a whole lot more. All these tunes have been re-mastered by me for the Rick’s Radio show and it is all here for your enjoyment.

You can listen every Wednesday and Saturday to Rick’s Radio. Next show is April 30 at 21:00 Central European Time, or 20:00 GMT EU, or 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.