Show #43 Ricks Radio

March 29, 2014

Show #43 Ricks Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

March 29, 2014 - March 29, 2014

8:30pm – 9:30pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show number 43, is going to start with old classic jazz  then I go on to some great blues, a bit of Rockabilly, classic oldies with a fine ending that will have you wanting to come back to Rick’s Radio show. I have some tracks from Woody Herman, Charlie Christian, Albert Ammons, Elmore James, John Lee Hooker, The Beatles and a whole lot more. All these tunes have been re-mastered by me for the Rick’s Radio show and it is all here for your enjoyment.You can listen every Wednesday and Saturday to Rick’s Radio.Next show is March 29 at 19:30 Central European Time, or 18:30 GMT EU, or 2:30pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.