Show #38 RIcks Radio

February 16, 2014

Show #38 RIcks Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

February 16, 2014 - February 16, 2014

6:00pm – 7:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show number 38 is going to go from some old classic jazz and blues, a bit of R&B, some classic oldies, some way cool rockabilly, with a fine ending that will have you wanting some more of Rick’s Radio. I have some tracks from Wes Montgomery, Elvis Presley, Fats Domino, Johnny Winters, Simon Crum, Skeets McDonald, Johnny Horton and a whole lot more. All these tunes have been re-mastered by me to fit this show and it is all there for your enjoyment.

You can listen every Wednesday and Sunday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is February 16 at 18:00 Central European Time, or 17:00 GMT EU, or 12:00pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.