Show #35 Ricks Radio

January 26, 2014

Show #35 Ricks Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

January 26, 2014 - January 26, 2014

6:00pm – 7:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

This show is going to go from blues, to rock, some way cool rockabilly, then some classic rock and roll with a fine ending of soft melodic rock from the sixties because we are sort of ending the last cold month of the year and for me it is time for spring please. I have Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, more rare B.B. King, some great German blues, Ray Charles and even The Drifters.

You can listen every Wednesday and Sunday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is January 26 at 19:00 Central European Time, or 18:00 GMT EU, or 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.