Show #34 Ricks Radio

January 19, 2014

Show #34 Ricks Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

January 19, 2014 - January 19, 2014

6:00pm – 7:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

This show is going to focus on The Everly Brothers. Recently Phil Everly of The Everly Brothers duo died and I want to show you what an influence this group was on all the rock music that followed them. I have Buffalo Springfield, Poco, Crosby, Stills Nash & Young, The Beach Boys and even the Beatles lined up and ready to rip.

You can listen every Wednesday and Sunday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is January 19 at 19:00 Central European Time, or 18:00 GMT EU, or 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.