Show #31 Ricks Radio

December 11, 2013

Show #31 Ricks Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

December 11, 2013 - December 11, 2013

9:00pm – 10:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show 31 starts with old and rare boogie-woogie, then morphing into the wild gyrations with some classic rockabilly. Not to leave you too mixed up with new music I move into some classics you just have to know. Sort of touchstone music, music you have heard before and find yourself dancing too. I am kind of getting ready to do some holiday music without the cult edge. I have Count Basie, Albert Ammons, Andy Kirk, Kip Tyler, Ralph Money, The Four Teens, Barker Brothers, Eric Burdon, The Beatles, and more lined up and ready to rip.

You can listen every Wednesday and Sunday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is December 11 at 21:00 Central European Time, or 20:00 GMT EU, or 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time in the USA. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock‘n roll. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.