Show # 30 Ricks Radio

December 8, 2013

Show # 30 Ricks Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

December 8, 2013 - December 8, 2013

6:00pm – 7:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show 30 starts with a couple classics from the psychedelic years and then moves back to the best of old blues, jazz, and of course rock. I have Bob Dylan, The Beach Boys, B.B. King, Lionel Hampton, John Lee Hooker, Jimmy Dean, and a lot more..

You can listen every Wednesday and Sunday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is December 8 at 19:00 Central European Time, or 18:00 GMT EU, or 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock and roll with a summer and beach theme. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.