Show # 28 Rick’s Radio

November 24, 2013

Show # 28 Rick’s Radio (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

November 24, 2013 - November 24, 2013

7:00pm – 8:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Show 28 features classics from classic blues, some great rhythm and blues, classic 60’s rock, and pop. I have Benny Goodmen, Zutty Singleton, John Primer, Muddy Waters, B.B. King, funkadelic from The Meters, and Bill Haey & His Comets.. Rick’s Radio Show blasts out some real blues and rock’n roll.

You can listen every Wednesday and Sunday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is November 24 at 19:00 Central European Time, or 18:00 GMT EU, or 2:00pm Eastern Standard Time. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock and roll with a summer and beach theme. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.