Ricks Radio Sep 11

September 11, 2013

Ricks Radio Sep 11 (Past Events)

Ricks Picks

September 11, 2013 - September 11, 2013

9:00pm – 10:00pm

Categories:

Tags: ,

Today’s show features classics from John Lee Hooker, John Primer, The Doors, Little Richard, Muddy Waters, Robert Johnson, The Coasters, The Zodiacs, Feelies,  Frankie Lymon and the El Dorados.  Rick’s Radio Show blasts out some real blues and rock’n roll.

You can listen every Wednesday and Friday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is September 11 at 21:00 Central European Time, or 20:00 GMT EU, or 4:00pm Eastern Standard Time. Listen to the best of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock and roll with a summer and beach theme. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK

Rick’s Radio Show has a focus on blues, rock, and jazz with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio.