Rick’s Radio Aug 7

August 9, 2013

Rick’s Radio Aug 7 (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

August 9, 2013 - August 9, 2013

7:00pm – 8:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Welcome to Rick’s Radio Show for Radio Turia. This show has a focus on blues, rock and some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio. You can listen every Wednesday and Friday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is August 9, a repeat of the show from August 7, 2013 at 20:00 Central European Time, or 19:00 GMT EU, or 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time, broadcast of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available now.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock and roll with a summer and beach theme. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK