Rick’s Radio Aug 28

August 30, 2013

Rick’s Radio Aug 28 (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

August 30, 2013 - August 30, 2013

7:00pm – 8:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: ,

Welcome to Rick’s Radio Show, real blues radio love on Radio Turia. This show has a focus on blues, rock and some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio. You can listen every Wednesday and Friday to Rick’s Radio.

Next show is August 28 at 21:00 Central European Time, or 20:00 GMT EU, or 4:00pm Eastern Standard Time, broadcast of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available on the day of the broadcast.

This show has more great Rock’n Roll with a variety of rare rock and roll with a summer and beach theme. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK