Rick’s Radio Aug 23

August 23, 2013

Rick’s Radio Aug 23 (Past Events, Radio Show)

Ricks Picks

August 23, 2013 - August 23, 2013

7:00pm – 8:00pm

Categories: ,

Tags: , ,

Welcome to Rick’s Radio Show Special for Rototom Sunsplash 2013 in Benicassim live on Radio Turia. This show has a focus on Reggae with some great rare gems that are only available on Rick’s Radio. You can listen every Wednesday and Friday to Rick’s Radio program focusing on jazz, blues and rock.

Next show is August 28 at 21:00 Central European Time, or 19:00 GMT EU, or 3:00pm Eastern Standard Time, broadcast of Rick’s Radio Show!

More of the best blues, rock and jazz you could want. The playlist is available now.

This show has more great Reggae with a focus on roots and dancehall. Come on down to summer at the beach. Lots of old goodies, rare tracks and great music. Special tracks from the Ricks Music Archives live broadcasts and more.

More music, less words, because the music is more important than me.

¡Más música, menos palabras porque la música es más importante que yo!

Direct from La Eliana, Spain comes the “Rick’s Radio Show” live on Ràdio Túria, 90.3 on local radio. You can hear the live broadcast at THIS LIVE LINK

If you are not able to Listen to the show live you can find the last archives of the show at THIS ARCHIVE LINK